Field guide

Settings

Choose how long Lawn keeps update Snapshots.

Keeping update Snapshots

In Settings > General > App updates > Keep update Snapshots, choose how long to keep the Snapshots Lawn takes before updates. Snapshots you take yourself stay until you delete them.

Shortening retention can delete existing update Snapshots. Review the affected apps and Snapshot counts before confirming.

ChoiceHow long Snapshots are kept
Until the app is healthyCan be deleted once the updated app is healthy
For 30 daysThe default. Kept for at least 30 days, then deleted when the app is healthy
IndefinitelyKept until you delete them